Timeline

Bosnia StartUp Cup is an intensive seven month business model competition. Through Bosnia StartUp Cup, selected participants will receive coaching and mentoring to hone their business model and bring their ideas to reality.

All Entries Week One Monday/Tuesday

April 13-14, 2015

Kick-Off StartUp Cup Workshop Sarajevo, Mostar, Benja Luka, Gorazde / Submissions Open
Week Five Friday, 11:59PM

May 15, 2015

Submissions Close
Week Five Saturday (May 16) Judges Review of Initial Submissions
Top 25 Week Nine Monday (June 8) Review Concludes / Top 25 Selection Notification / Submission of Long Form Business Models
Week Eleven Wednesday,

11:59PM (June 22)

Deadline for Submission of Long Form Business Models
Week Thirteen Wednesday (July 8) Day One – Top 25 Pitches (7 minutes)
Week Thirteen Thursday (July 9) Day Two – Top 25 Pitches (7 minutes)
Top 12 Week Fourteen Thursday (July 16) Top 12 Notification of Advancement to Semi Finals
Week Sixteen Wednesday (July 29) Coaching Session for Top 12 Business Models / Pitches
Week Sixteen Thursday (July 30) Begin Submission of Top 12 Revised Business Models
Week Nineteen Thursday, 11:59PM (August 20) Deadline for Submission of Top 12 Revised Business Models
Week Nineteen Friday (August 21) Judges Review of Top 12 Revised Business Models
Week Twenty- Three Thursday (Sept. 17) Review Concludes / Top 12 Pitches (5 minutes)
Top 7 Week Twenty-Four Monday (Sept. 21) Top 7 Notification of Advancement to Finals
Week Twenty-Five Wednesday (Sept. 30) Coaching Session for Top 7 Business Models / Pitches
Week Twenty-Five Thursday (October 1) Begin Submission of Top 7 Revised Business Models
Week Twenty- Seven Thursday, 11:59PM

(October 15)

Deadline for Submission of Top 7 Revised Business Models
Week Twenty- Seven Friday (October 16) Judges Review of Top 7 Revised Business Models
Week Thirty Thursday (November 5) Review Concludes, Top 7 Pitches (2 minutes)
Winners Week Thirty-Two Tuesday (November 17) StartUp Cup Business Model Competition Award Celebration